FirePowered Gaming Forums

Photo

Custom Wasted Gifs in exchange for metal

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
7 replies to this topic

#1 Mooshire

Mooshire

Fire Poster

• PipPipPipPip
  • 340 posts

Posted 09 August 2015 - 06:00 PM

Example:

Spoiler:

Price: 1 scrap

I will take any gif, video, or such, transferred to me however, and turn it into a wasted gif, as shown above. 

All you have to do is send me a trade offer for one scrap with a link to an image/video and I will message the result back to you as soon as I finish it.

Thank you and have a nice day phappy.gif

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Firepowered Seeders, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret seed events on dustbowl, and I have over 300 confirmed seed tokens. I am trained in demoknighting and I’m the top seeder in the entire FP Community. You are nothing to me but just another source of seed tokens. I will snatch your seed tokens with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, seeder. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of seeders across the Internet and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the seed event, maggot. The storm that seeds all of your servers to full capacity. You’re fucking seeded, kid. I can seed anywhere, anytime, and I can seed servers in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my holiday punch heavy loadout. Not only am I extensively trained in rocket jumping, but I have access to the entire members list of FP and I will use it to its full extent to seed your miserable servers off the face of the internet, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy seed your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking to